Contact Us

Contact Us

Head Office:                                           
Unit B10 1003 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta
Canada
T1J 0P7

Phone:                                                               
1-587-425-0050


Fax:                                                                   
1-587-486-7511


Accounts: 
accounts@wesustain.ca 

Sales: 
sales@wesustain.ca                                                             

Administration: 
office@wesustain.ca

Human Resources:
hr@wesustain.ca

The Team:                                  Executive Management:


President & CEO: Alex Barry                 alex.barry@wesustain.ca                            
1-403-795-4179

Executive Assistant: Jaymie Kostyal 
jaymie.kostyal@wesustain.ca

Marketing: Sabrina Radeck  
sabrina.radeck@wesustain.ca

Sales:

Ryan Nield

ryan.nield@wesustain.ca


sales2@wesustain.ca

Graphic Design: Carter Hallett
 

 

WE SUSTAIN WHOLESALE LTD.

1003 4th Avenue South, Unit B10, Lethbridge, Alberta, T1J 0P7 CANADA      

Phone: 1-587-425-0050    Fax: 1-587-486-7511

sales@wesustain.ca

©2018 by We Sustain. Proudly created with Wix.com